For consideration on being listed as a Larrivee artist, please send a press kit to:

Jean Larrivee Guitar Sales
PO Box 1099
Adairsville, GA 30103

Our company’s main goals have always been to listen to musicians, to focus on their needs, and to produce the finest sounding, finest playing guitar available anywhere for the price. This is equally true whether the guitar in question is a $1000 entry-level instrument or a $10,000 custom order. The same attention to detail and attentiveness to the needs of the player underlines everything we do.


Scott Southworth

Maxwell Hughes

Stuart Masters

Tim Moyer

David Crowder Band


David Church

Heath Deloach


Richie Arndt

Peter Kroll-Ploeger

Julie Christensen

Pete Smith ( Larrivee's UK Clinician )

Jeff Larson

George Canyon

Curtis Jones

Miko Marks

Jim Ashton

Tiago Iorc

Greg Barnhill

Matt Auten 

Ryan Avellone (The Brothers Comatose)

Robby Springfield (Nashville Allstar Band)

Mike Brookshire (Nashville Allstar Band)

Jasmine Cain

Justin Todd Herod

Guthrie Trapp (Jerry Douglass Band)

Brad Paisley

Willie Watson, Critter Fuqua (Old Crow Medicine Show)

Rainhard Fendrich

Shaun Hopper

Etienne Joly

Jamie Warren

Serj Tankian (System of a Down)

Brooks Vaughan (Hayfire)

The White Buffalo

Clint Perry (Clint Perry & The Boo Hoo Crew)

Ray Scott

Sharon Knight

Carolyn Dawn Johnson

Ryan Bullington (Keith Urban Band)

Dierks Bentley

Tom Wurth

Jim Kimball (Reba McEntire, Faith Hill, N'Sync)

Tim Nienhuis

Christian Becker

Frank Light

Scott Stokes, Lawn Jockey

Neal Merrick

Brian Henke

Mike Waldron (Lee Ann Womack)

Juni Fisher

Chad Jeremy

Doc Stovall

Nicholas Barron

Andy Abad (Marc Anthony,Backstreet Boys Tour 2000-2001,LA session guitarist)

Tarigh Akoni (Whitney Houston, Backstreet Boys, Jennifer Lopez, Jennifer Love Hewitt)

Adam Zimmon (Shakira)

David Cabrerra (Ricky Martin)

Juan Romano (JANUARY)

Brad Davidge (Natalie MacMaster)

Jason Lang (Amanda Marshall)

Ben Pasley (Enter The Worship Circle)

Tim Pierce (L.A. Session guitarist)

Justin King

Pete Anderson (Dwight Yoakum)

Hollie Poole (Jo Dee Messina)

Jonathan Auerbach

Georg Danzer

Trevor Lewington (Enter The Haggis)

Chuck Floyd

Danny Highsmith and Mike Askew (Loose Skrews Band-Macon, Ga.)

Dave Isaacs

Robert Bruey

Peter Ratzenbeck

Hans Theessink

Ed Sadler (Fe0ar Zero)

Jason Phelps / Frickin A

Adam Cohen

Steve Louvat

Jon Michaels

Sid Hagan (The Purveyors)

Robert Lee Castleman

Michelle Wright

Raul Midon

Sean Smith (Michelle Wright)

Bob Minner (Tim McGraw)

Leslie West

Ric Molina (98 Degrees, NY session guitarist)

Jarett Wendt (Jaid)

Elston Torres (Fulano)

Patrick Thomas

Ramon Stagnaro (Yanni, LA session guitarist)

John Sebastian

Gerard Smith

Jeff Paris (Keb Mo)

Dave Shul (Spearhead)

Ed Robertson (Barenaked Ladies)

Todd Shay (Sonicflood)

Derek Scott (Peabo Bryson, Boys 2 Men)

Mae Moore

Anthony Papamichael

Jeff Douglas (Oakridge Boys)

Chad Jeffers (The Wilkinsons,Pinmonkey)

Mark Karan (Bob Weir, The Others)

Troy Lancaster (Nashville Session guitarist)

John Hiatt

Donna Mackay

Shane Adkins 
2005 International Fingerstyle Guitar Champion

Jim Glasby
2005 Texas State Best Flatpicking Championship

John Standefor (Soloist, National Fingerstyle winner 2002)

Richard Smith (Soloist, National Fingerstyle winner 2001)

Peter Huttlinger (Soloist, National Fingerstyle winner 2000)

Scott Henderson (Soloist, Tribal Tech, Zawinul Syndicate)

Paul DesLaurier (Amanda Marshall)

John Paulo (The John Paulo Band)

Luke Doucet (Soloist, Sarah McLachlan, Blue Rodeo, Whitehorse, Veal, Chantall Kreviasik)


Rene Toledo (Gloria Estefan, producer, Miami session guitarist)

Tony Franklin (Jimmy Page)

Tim Abraham (Toronto session guitarist)

Steve Booke (NY soloist)

Rory Hoffman

Peter Gouzouasis (Prof.of Music/Curriculum Studies, UBC)

Jay Leach (soloist)

Efron Nitrauw (2MC - From Holland)

Michael Thompson (LA session guitarist)

Peter Yarrow (Peter, Paul and Mary)

Jed Marum

Dario Elia

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Watch us on YouTube | Follow us on Instagram | Online Store